SUPPORT CALENDAR

When device security support ends

Plan upgrades before documented security-support windows close. This view covers phones, tablets and routers ending in the next 24 months; every date remains linked to its evidence record.

95Ending in the next 12 months
402Already past the recorded date
645More than 12 months remaining
774Future end date not documented

ENDING SOON

Security support ending by Oct 2027

Calculated from today · Oct 2026
20263 devices

Open the full 2026 support report →

202795 devices
Motorola

moto g24 power

A · Official evidence

Jan 2027Ending soon
Motorola

moto g34 5G

A · Official evidence

Jan 2027Ending soon
Samsung

Galaxy S21 FE

B · Policy-derived evidence

Jan 2027Ending soon
OPPO

OPPO Reno11 F 5G

A · Official evidence

Feb 2027Supported
HMD

HMD Arc

A · Official evidence

Feb 2027Ending soon
POCO

POCO X5 5G

A · Manufacturer-published model EOL; hardware code unverified evidence

Feb 2027Ending soon
Redmi

Redmi A3

A · Official evidence

Feb 2027Ending soon
Samsung

Galaxy S22

B · Policy-derived evidence

Feb 2027Ending soon
Samsung

Galaxy S22 Ultra

B · Policy-derived evidence

Feb 2027Ending soon
Samsung

Galaxy S22+

B · Policy-derived evidence

Feb 2027Ending soon
Lenovo

Lenovo Tab M10 5G

A · Manufacturer-scoped policy; precision and regional limits retained evidence

Feb 2027Ending soon
Lenovo

Lenovo Tab Extreme

A · Manufacturer-scoped policy; precision and regional limits retained evidence

Mar 2027Ending soon
HMD

HMD Key

A · Official evidence

Mar 2027Ending soon
HMD

HMD XR21

A · Official evidence

Mar 2027Ending soon
Nokia

Nokia XR21

A · Official evidence

Mar 2027Ending soon
Xiaomi

Xiaomi 13 Lite

A · Official evidence

Mar 2027Ending soon
Redmi

Redmi Note 12

A · Official evidence

Mar 2027Ending soon
Redmi

Redmi Note 12 Pro 5G

A · Official evidence

Mar 2027Ending soon
Redmi

Redmi Note 12 Pro+ 5G

A · Official evidence

Mar 2027Ending soon
Motorola

motorola edge 40 pro

A · Official evidence

Apr 2027Ending soon
Lenovo

Lenovo Tab P12 with Matte Display

A · Manufacturer-scoped policy; precision and regional limits retained evidence

Apr 2027Ending soon
Motorola

motorola edge 40

A · Official evidence

May 2027Ending soon
HMD

HMD Pulse

A · Official evidence

May 2027Ending soon
HMD

HMD Pulse Pro

A · Official evidence

May 2027Ending soon
HMD

HMD Pulse+

A · Official evidence

May 2027Ending soon
Redmi

Redmi Note 12S

A · Official evidence

May 2027Ending soon
Motorola

moto g54 5G

A · Official evidence

Jun 2027Ending soon
Lenovo

Lenovo Tab P12

A · Manufacturer-scoped policy; precision and regional limits retained evidence

Jun 2027Ending soon
Redmi

Redmi Pad Pro 5G

A · Official evidence

Jun 2027Ending soon
Redmi

Redmi 12

A · Official evidence

Jun 2027Ending soon
Acer

Acer Chromebook 11 (C732)

A · Official evidence

Jun 2027Ending soon
Acer

Acer Chromebook 11 (CB311-8H)

A · Official evidence

Jun 2027Ending soon
Acer

Acer Chromebook 15 (CB315-1H)

A · Official evidence

Jun 2027Ending soon
Acer

Acer Chromebook 15 (CB515-1H)

A · Official evidence

Jun 2027Ending soon
Acer

Acer Chromebook 514

A · Official evidence

Jun 2027Ending soon
Acer

Acer Chromebook Spin 11 (CP311-1H)

A · Official evidence

Jun 2027Ending soon
Acer

Acer Chromebook Spin 11 (R751T)

A · Official evidence

Jun 2027Ending soon
Acer

Acer Chromebook Spin 15 (CP315-1H)

A · Official evidence

Jun 2027Ending soon
ASUS

ASUS Chromebook C202XA

A · Official evidence

Jun 2027Ending soon
ASUS

ASUS Chromebook C203XA

A · Official evidence

Jun 2027Ending soon

Open the full 2027 support report →

202892 devices
Motorola

moto g power - 2025

A · Official evidence

Jan 2028Supported
NETGEAR

RBK763

A · Official evidence

Jan 2028Supported
POCO

POCO M6 Pro

A · Manufacturer-published model EOL; hardware code unverified evidence

Jan 2028Supported
POCO

POCO X6 5G

A · Manufacturer-published model EOL; hardware code unverified evidence

Jan 2028Supported
POCO

POCO X6 Pro

A · Manufacturer-published model EOL; hardware code unverified evidence

Jan 2028Supported
Redmi

Redmi Note 13

A · Official evidence

Jan 2028Supported
Redmi

Redmi Note 13 5G

A · Official evidence

Jan 2028Supported
Redmi

Redmi Note 13 Pro

A · Official evidence

Jan 2028Supported
Redmi

Redmi Note 13 Pro 5G

A · Official evidence

Jan 2028Supported
Redmi

Redmi Note 13 Pro+ 5G

A · Official evidence

Jan 2028Supported
OnePlus

OnePlus 11

A · Official evidence

Feb 2028Supported
OnePlus

OnePlus 12R

A · Official evidence

Feb 2028Supported
Motorola

motorola edge 50 pro

A · Official evidence

Feb 2028Supported
Lenovo

Lenovo Legion Tab

A · Manufacturer-scoped policy; precision and regional limits retained evidence

Feb 2028Supported
HMD

HMD Fuse

A · Official evidence

Feb 2028Supported
Samsung

Galaxy S23

B · Policy-derived evidence

Feb 2028Supported
Samsung

Galaxy S23 Ultra

B · Policy-derived evidence

Feb 2028Supported
Samsung

Galaxy S23+

B · Policy-derived evidence

Feb 2028Supported
Xiaomi

Xiaomi Pad 7

A · Official evidence

Mar 2028Supported
Xiaomi

Xiaomi Pad 7 Pro

A · Official evidence

Mar 2028Supported
NETGEAR

RBK762

A · Official evidence

Mar 2028Supported
Xiaomi

Xiaomi 13

A · Official evidence

Mar 2028Supported
Xiaomi

Xiaomi 13 Pro

A · Official evidence

Mar 2028Supported
TP-Link

Archer AX20 (Singapore)

A · Official evidence

Mar 2028Supported
NETGEAR

RAX40

A · Official evidence

Mar 2028Supported
NETGEAR

RBK852

A · Official evidence

Mar 2028Supported
NETGEAR

RBK853

A · Official evidence

Mar 2028Supported
NETGEAR

RBKE962

A · Official evidence

Mar 2028Supported
NETGEAR

RBKE963

A · Official evidence

Mar 2028Supported
TP-Link

Archer AX10 (Singapore)

A · Official evidence

Mar 2028Supported
Samsung

Galaxy A54 5G

B · Policy-derived evidence

Mar 2028Policy-based support estimate
TP-Link

Deco X20 (Singapore)

A · Official evidence

Apr 2028Supported
TP-Link

Deco X50 (Singapore)

A · Official evidence

Apr 2028Supported
TP-Link

Deco X55 (Singapore)

A · Official evidence

Apr 2028Supported
TP-Link

Deco XE75 (Singapore)

A · Official evidence

Apr 2028Supported
NETGEAR

RAX30

A · Official evidence

Apr 2028Supported
NETGEAR

RBK653

A · Official evidence

Apr 2028Supported
NETGEAR

RBK752

A · Official evidence

Apr 2028Supported
NETGEAR

RBK843S

A · Official evidence

Apr 2028Supported
NETGEAR

RBR860

A · Official evidence

Apr 2028Supported

Open the full 2028 support report →

Optional shopping links

Planning a replacement?

Check the recorded support horizon of these alternatives before comparing offers.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Paid links: we may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. They do not change our support dates, evidence grades or comparisons. Check the exact model, region, seller, condition, stock and price on Amazon before buying.

Acer Chromebook 311 (C725)

Security support recorded to June 2036

Model
C725, C725T, C725-TCO, C725T-TCO
Record scope
Worldwide ChromeOS Auto Update policy
Evidence grade
A
Check support record →

Acer Chromebook 311 (CBOA311-2H)

Security support recorded to June 2036

Model
CBOA311-2H, CBOA311-2HT
Record scope
Worldwide ChromeOS Auto Update policy
Evidence grade
A
Check support record →

Acer Chromebook 314 (CBOA314-2H)

Security support recorded to June 2036

Model
CBOA314-2H, CBOA314-2HT, C925, C925T
Record scope
Worldwide ChromeOS Auto Update policy
Evidence grade
A
Check support record →

Selected from this page’s catalog by recorded security-support date. Dates may cover a specific region or model; this is not a product review or a guarantee of future updates.

Date not documented774 devices

These records are not counted as ended or supported beyond a specific date. DevLifeCheck keeps the future cutoff unknown instead of treating a blank value as an expired date.

Showing 12 examples. Open the device directory to find a specific model and its documented commitments.

Apple

iPhone 16

United States, Puerto Rico · future end date not documented

Not documentedStatus unknown
Samsung

Galaxy A04

Samsung security-update scope list (market not specified) · future end date not documented

Not documentedStatus unknown
Samsung

Galaxy A04e

Samsung security-update scope list (market not specified) · future end date not documented

Not documentedStatus unknown
Samsung

Galaxy A05

Samsung security-update scope list (market not specified) · future end date not documented

Not documentedStatus unknown
Samsung

Galaxy A05s

Samsung security-update scope list (market not specified) · future end date not documented

Not documentedStatus unknown
Samsung

Galaxy A06

Samsung security-update scope list (market not specified) · future end date not documented

Not documentedStatus unknown
Samsung

Galaxy A06 5G

Samsung security-update scope list (market not specified) · future end date not documented

Not documentedStatus unknown
Samsung

Galaxy A07

Samsung security-update scope list (market not specified) · future end date not documented

Not documentedStatus unknown
Samsung

Galaxy A07 5G

Samsung security-update scope list (market not specified) · future end date not documented

Not documentedStatus unknown
Samsung

Galaxy A14

Samsung security-update scope list (market not specified) · future end date not documented

Not documentedStatus unknown
Samsung

Galaxy A14 5G

Samsung security-update scope list (market not specified) · future end date not documented

Not documentedStatus unknown
Samsung

Galaxy A17

Samsung security-update scope list (market not specified) · future end date not documented

Not documentedStatus unknown

Find a device in the full directory →

Browse every support-end year

The focused calendar stays lightweight. Open a year report for older dates or records ending beyond the next 24 months.

Subscribe or download the iCalendar feed →