ONEPLUS · OnePlus 11

OnePlus 11 Updates Until at Least Feb 2028

Phone · United Kingdom record · Released Feb 2023

Get record-change alerts →
Supported

OnePlus 11 (OnePlus 11) is recorded here for United Kingdom, released Feb 2023. A manufacturer minimum runs to Feb 2028; the final date is not published. Grade A evidence from 3 cited sources (OnePlus).

Still getting security updates? Yes

OnePlus 11 is promised security updates until at least Feb 2028 — about 1 year 4 months from now.

What to do: Keep security updates enabled and verify the exact regional variant before purchase.

Grade A: a published minimum period; updates may continue after it. How grades work →

Support at a glance · Supported

Scoped minimum; final date unknown

OnePlus 11's security-update end date is backed by the linked manufacturer source. The OS-upgrade cutoff is kept separate because it is not stated there.

Security-support horizon
Final date not published; minimum below
Model and scope
Exact hardware code not verified · United Kingdom
Minimum commitment
Manufacturer-listed minimum boundary: Feb 2028United Kingdom. This is not a final cutoff.
Evidence classification
A · Official
Supporting source
OnePlus: Product Security Update Period ↗Source reviewed

What this status means for OnePlus 11

OnePlus 11 remains within its recorded security-support window through Feb 2028.

What this OnePlus 11 record covers

Listed model identifiers: OnePlus 11.

Recorded model and region: OnePlus 11; United Kingdom.

From the recorded Feb 2023 release to Feb 2028, the support window spans about 60 months (month precision).

OnePlus 11: launch and software facts from OnePlus

Launch
Feb 2023 (OnePlus launch event, New Delhi) [2]
Operating system at launch
OxygenOS 13.0 based on Android 13 [1]
Chipset
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 Mobile Platform [1]
OS-upgrade and security-update promise
OnePlus does not state an upgrade count on the cited pages for this model.
Security-update end
Feb 2028, from OnePlus: Product Security Update Period (about 5 years after the cited launch date; calculated)
Current maximum OS version
Not published for this model on the cited manufacturer pages.
Latest security patch delivered
Not published for this model on the cited manufacturer pages. Check Settings → About phone on your device.

Citations for these facts

  1. OnePlus 11 5G Specs · OnePlus · accessed Oct 2026
    CPU: Qualcomm® Snapdragon™ 8 Gen 2 Mobile Platform
  2. OnePlus Welcomes 2023 with the Launch of Three Flagship Products · OnePlus · accessed Oct 2026
    Feb.7, 2023 -- Leading technology company OnePlus today launched three flagship products: the OnePlus 11 5G smartphone

Support timeline

OnePlus 11: release, OS upgrade and security support timeline
Open support timeline image ↗
Release dateFeb 2023
OS supportNot documentedOfficial source reviewed; no separate commitment published
Security supportUntil Feb 2028month precision
Latest documented firmwareNot documented
Sale and cloud-service evidence
End of sale
Not documented · Official source reviewed; date not publishedReviewed 2026-09-04 against OnePlus's cited lifecycle record. It does not publish a separate model-specific end-of-sale date for this record; the date remains undocumented and is not inferred from software-support end.
Cloud-service end
Not documented · No reviewed date

Identity and regional scope

Marketed name
OnePlus 11
Primary model identifier
OnePlus 11Reviewed 2026-09-04 against OnePlus's cited lifecycle record. It identifies the marketed product or family but does not publish an exact hardware model code for this record's region; the record remains family-scoped and no variant equivalence is inferred.
Evidence scope
United Kingdom
OnePlus 11OnePlus 11 · United Kingdom
Covered by this record

How the support date was determined

Manufacturer-published minimum security-update period under the UK PSTI statement; this is not a guaranteed final shipped patch date.

Evidence class
A · Official
Date precision
Month precision
Jurisdiction/scope
United Kingdom

Recall and safety screening

Not yet documented for this record: model-and-region firmware version, repairability score or battery-service data, update cadence. Reading this record

Nearest OnePlus phone records by release date

RecordReleasedSecurity supportGrade
OnePlus 11 (this record)Feb 2023Feb 2028A
OnePlus OpenOct 2023Oct 2028A
OnePlus 12RJan 2024Feb 2028A

Longer-supported catalog records

No later-supported alternative has been approved in the current catalog. Use the compare tool and verify the exact regional record.

Open comparison tool →

Evidence

Last reviewed by Feroz Sheikh · 3 cited sources

A
Product Security Update Period

OnePlus · United Kingdom · Checked Sep 2026 · month precision

Official source ↗
A
OnePlus 11 5G Specs

OnePlus · Launch and specification facts (not a support-date source) · Checked Oct 2026 · day precision

Official source ↗
A
OnePlus Welcomes 2023 with the Launch of Three Flagship Products

OnePlus · Launch and specification facts (not a support-date source) · Checked Oct 2026 · day precision

Official source ↗

Optional shopping links

Keeping this device? Check accessories

OnePlus 11 · protective case

Model
OnePlus 11
Record scope
United Kingdom

Check the exact model code, dimensions, camera cutouts and button positions; similar names do not guarantee a fit.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Paid links: we may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. They do not change our support dates, evidence grades or comparisons. Check the exact model, region, seller, condition, stock and price on Amazon before buying.

Claim-to-evidence provenance
Sales availability reviewReviewed 2026-09-04 against OnePlus's cited lifecycle record. It does not publish a separate model-specific end-of-sale date for this record; the date remains undocumented and is not inferred from software-support end.
A

OnePlus · United Kingdom · checked Sep 2026 · reviewed by Feroz Sheikh

limits capture · ca46a6166873…

OnePlus's official Product Security Update Period table publishes an end date for this smartphone.

Official source reviewed for this separate field; absence is retained as unknown and is not converted into an inferred fact.Captured Sep 2026 · parser official-source-capability-review-v2
Open Product Security Update Period ↗
Firmware evidence reviewReviewed 2026-09-04 against OnePlus's cited lifecycle record. This source is not an exact model-and-region current firmware ledger, so no build is inferred; the current firmware remains undocumented.
A

OnePlus · United Kingdom · checked Sep 2026 · reviewed by Feroz Sheikh

limits capture · ca46a6166873…

OnePlus's official Product Security Update Period table publishes an end date for this smartphone.

Official source reviewed for this separate field; absence is retained as unknown and is not converted into an inferred fact.Captured Sep 2026 · parser official-source-capability-review-v2
Open Product Security Update Period ↗
Hardware identity reviewReviewed 2026-09-04 against OnePlus's cited lifecycle record. It identifies the marketed product or family but does not publish an exact hardware model code for this record's region; the record remains family-scoped and no variant equivalence is inferred.
A

OnePlus · United Kingdom · checked Sep 2026 · reviewed by Feroz Sheikh

limits capture · ca46a6166873…

OnePlus's official Product Security Update Period table publishes an end date for this smartphone.

Official source reviewed for this separate field; absence is retained as unknown and is not converted into an inferred fact.Captured Sep 2026 · parser official-source-capability-review-v2
Open Product Security Update Period ↗
OS support reviewReviewed 2026-09-04 against OnePlus's cited lifecycle record. It documents security maintenance or a security-support end but no separate OS-support end or approved OS-generation commitment for this record; OS support remains undocumented.
A

OnePlus · United Kingdom · checked Sep 2026 · reviewed by Feroz Sheikh

limits capture · ca46a6166873…

OnePlus's official Product Security Update Period table publishes an end date for this smartphone.

Official source reviewed for this separate field; absence is retained as unknown and is not converted into an inferred fact.Captured Sep 2026 · parser official-source-capability-review-v2
Open Product Security Update Period ↗
Official recall checkNo exact marketed-name or model-code match found in the CPSC recall dataset as of 2026-09-04. This US-only name screening is not proof that no recall exists; check the exact model, carrier and local regulator. · day precision
A

U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission · United States · checked Sep 2026 · reviewed by Feroz Sheikh

screened against capture · b1855338fc80…

The CPSC full recall dataset was checked by exact marketed device name and recorded model identifier. No exact match was found for the seeded catalog in the 4 September 2026 screening run.

Dated exact-name/model regulator screening capture.Captured Sep 2026 · parser cpsc-name-screen-v1
Open Recalls & Product Safety Warnings ↗
Recommended next stepKeep security updates enabled and verify the exact regional variant before purchase. · day precision
A

OnePlus · United Kingdom · checked Sep 2026 · reviewed by Feroz Sheikh

supports capture · ca46a6166873…

OnePlus's official Product Security Update Period table publishes an end date for this smartphone.

Reviewed bootstrap source capture.Captured Sep 2026 · parser curated-catalog-2026-09-04-v2
Open Product Security Update Period ↗
Security support endFeb 2028 · month precision
A

OnePlus · United Kingdom · checked Sep 2026 · reviewed by Feroz Sheikh

supports capture · ca46a6166873…

OnePlus's official Product Security Update Period table publishes an end date for this smartphone.

Reviewed bootstrap source capture.Captured Sep 2026 · parser curated-catalog-2026-09-04-v2
Open Product Security Update Period ↗
Revision history · 5 entries in 2 groups

Repeated entries are summarized once. The complete dated audit trail is retained separately.

Reviewed and updated this public record with material evidence changes.Feroz Sheikh · Recorded 4 times2026-09-044 distinct recorded actions
Updated lifecycle evidence, date precision, or the controlling support-policy explanation.Feroz Sheikh · Recorded once2026-09-041 distinct recorded action

Read the complete revision archive (JSON) →

Report a correction Cite or embed