NOKIA · Nokia G11
Nokia G11 security support ended May 2025
Phone · International manufacturer listing record · Release date not documented
Get record-change alerts →Nokia G11 (Nokia G11) is recorded here for International manufacturer listing. Its recorded security-support point was May 2025 and has passed. Grade A evidence from 1 cited source (HMD Global). Latest documented software: 00WW_3_530 _SP19 · Android version not stated · May 2025 patch · Monthly.
Still getting security updates? No
Nokia G11 has passed its recorded security-support date (May 2025).
What to do: Avoid sensitive use and plan a replacement unless the manufacturer documents an extension.
Grade A: the manufacturer states this date or period for this model. How grades work →
Support at a glance · Support ended
Official dated commitment
Nokia G11: security support is recorded through May 2025 in the cited evidence. Match the model and region below before applying this answer.
- Security-support horizon
- Through May 2025
- Model and scope
- Exact hardware code not verified · International manufacturer listing
- Evidence classification
- A · Official
- Supporting source
- HMD Global: Smartphone Security Maintenance Release Summary ↗Source reviewed
Longer-supported catalog records
What this status means for Nokia G11
Nokia G11 is past the recorded May 2025 security-support point. This does not mean the device immediately stops working, but newly discovered issues may no longer receive manufacturer fixes under the cited commitment.
What this Nokia G11 record covers
Listed model identifiers: Nokia G11.
Recorded model and region: Nokia G11; International manufacturer listing.
Nokia C02, Nokia C32 share the same recorded security-support horizon; a shared release date is not verified.
Support timeline
Sale and cloud-service evidence
- End of sale
- Not documented · Official source reviewed; date not publishedReviewed 2026-09-04 against HMD Global's cited lifecycle record. It does not publish a separate model-specific end-of-sale date for this record; the date remains undocumented and is not inferred from software-support end.
- Cloud-service end
- Not documented · No reviewed date
Identity and regional scope
- Marketed name
- Nokia G11
- Primary model identifier
- Nokia G11Reviewed 2026-09-04 against HMD Global's cited lifecycle record. It identifies the marketed product or family but does not publish an exact hardware model code for this record's region; the record remains family-scoped and no variant equivalence is inferred.
- Evidence scope
- International manufacturer listing
How the support date was determined
Manufacturer-published security EOL date.
- Evidence class
- A · Official
- Date precision
- Month precision
- Jurisdiction/scope
- International manufacturer listing
Latest firmware or patch
00WW_3_530 _SP19 · Android version not stated · May 2025 patch · Monthly · official firmware source checked Sep 2026.
Evidence scope: International manufacturer listing.
Recall and safety screening
Avoid sensitive use and plan a replacement unless the manufacturer documents an extension.
Not yet documented for this record: repairability score or battery-service data, update cadence. Reading this record
Evidence
Last reviewed by Feroz Sheikh · 1 cited source
AHMD Global · International manufacturer listing · Checked Sep 2026 · month precision
Explore current Amazon listings
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Paid links: we may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. They do not change our support dates, evidence grades or comparisons. Check the exact model, region, seller, condition, stock and price on Amazon before buying.
Google Pixel 11
View on AmazonPaid link · opens an Amazon US searchClaim-to-evidence provenance
HMD Global · International manufacturer listing · checked Sep 2026 · reviewed by Feroz Sheikh
limits capture · 461343c03e7d…
HMD's model selector publishes the latest firmware, Android security patch, cadence and month after which security patches are not guaranteed; delivery varies by model, market and operator. Latest listed release first available May 30, 2025.
Official source reviewed for this separate field; absence is retained as unknown and is not converted into an inferred fact.Captured Sep 2026 · parser official-source-capability-review-v2HMD Global · International manufacturer listing · checked Sep 2026 · reviewed by Feroz Sheikh
limits capture · 461343c03e7d…
HMD's model selector publishes the latest firmware, Android security patch, cadence and month after which security patches are not guaranteed; delivery varies by model, market and operator. Latest listed release first available May 30, 2025.
Official source reviewed for this separate field; absence is retained as unknown and is not converted into an inferred fact.Captured Sep 2026 · parser official-source-capability-review-v2HMD Global · International manufacturer listing · checked Sep 2026 · reviewed by Feroz Sheikh
supports capture · 461343c03e7d…
HMD's model selector publishes the latest firmware, Android security patch, cadence and month after which security patches are not guaranteed; delivery varies by model, market and operator. Latest listed release first available May 30, 2025.
Reviewed bootstrap source capture.Captured Sep 2026 · parser curated-catalog-2026-09-04-v2HMD Global · International manufacturer listing · checked Sep 2026 · reviewed by Feroz Sheikh
limits capture · 461343c03e7d…
HMD's model selector publishes the latest firmware, Android security patch, cadence and month after which security patches are not guaranteed; delivery varies by model, market and operator. Latest listed release first available May 30, 2025.
Official source reviewed for this separate field; absence is retained as unknown and is not converted into an inferred fact.Captured Sep 2026 · parser official-source-capability-review-v2U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission · United States · checked Sep 2026 · reviewed by Feroz Sheikh
screened against capture · b1855338fc80…
The CPSC full recall dataset was checked by exact marketed device name and recorded model identifier. No exact match was found for the seeded catalog in the 4 September 2026 screening run.
Dated exact-name/model regulator screening capture.Captured Sep 2026 · parser cpsc-name-screen-v1HMD Global · International manufacturer listing · checked Sep 2026 · reviewed by Feroz Sheikh
supports capture · 461343c03e7d…
HMD's model selector publishes the latest firmware, Android security patch, cadence and month after which security patches are not guaranteed; delivery varies by model, market and operator. Latest listed release first available May 30, 2025.
Reviewed bootstrap source capture.Captured Sep 2026 · parser curated-catalog-2026-09-04-v2HMD Global · International manufacturer listing · checked Sep 2026 · reviewed by Feroz Sheikh
supports capture · 461343c03e7d…
HMD's model selector publishes the latest firmware, Android security patch, cadence and month after which security patches are not guaranteed; delivery varies by model, market and operator. Latest listed release first available May 30, 2025.
Reviewed bootstrap source capture.Captured Sep 2026 · parser curated-catalog-2026-09-04-v2Revision history · 3 entries in 2 groups
Repeated entries are summarized once. The complete dated audit trail is retained separately.