TP-LINK · Deco XE75 Pro

TP-Link Deco XE75 Pro (Singapore) Updates Until at Least Aug 2029

Router · Singapore record · Release date not documented

Supported

Still getting security updates? Yes

Deco XE75 Pro (Singapore) is promised security updates until at least Aug 16, 2029 — about 2 years 11 months from now.

What to do: Match the Singapore market and hardware label, install the latest official firmware, and recheck TP-Link's current support commitment. The listed date is a minimum, not a final patch cutoff.

Grade A: a published minimum period; updates may continue after it. How grades work →

Support at a glance · Supported

Scoped minimum; final date unknown

TP-Link commits security updates for Deco XE75 Pro in Singapore through the published minimum date and may extend support afterward. This is not a confirmed final patch date. The official table does not identify hardware revisions; verify the product label with TP-Link before applying this regional policy.

Security-support horizon
Not verified in reviewed evidence
Model and scope
Deco XE75 Pro · Singapore
Minimum commitment
At least through Aug 2029Singapore. This is not a final cutoff.
Evidence classification
A · Official minimum commitmentDevLifeCheck's evidence classification; not a safety rating.
Supporting source
TP-Link: Duration of Security Support (Singapore Market) ↗Source reviewed

A support date is not a safety certificate or proof of the last patch. Check installed software separately; an unknown date does not establish that support has ended.

What this status means for Deco XE75 Pro (Singapore)

Deco XE75 Pro (Singapore) remains within its recorded security-support window through Aug 2029. This is a lifecycle statement, not a guarantee that every vulnerability is fixed or every regional build arrives together.

What this Deco XE75 Pro (Singapore) record covers

This page is bounded to the recorded identity Deco XE75 Pro and the Singapore evidence scope. Dates and repair facts are not transferred to a similarly named carrier, regional or hardware variant unless its identifiers are explicitly covered by the cited source.

Archer BE550 (Singapore) shares the same recorded release and security-support horizon. Those products remain separate because their marketed identity and model boundary differ; a shared policy date is not evidence that firmware, recalls or repair records are interchangeable. The release-to-support interval is not calculated because an approved release date is unavailable.

No exact EPREL registration is approved for this record, so DevLifeCheck does not borrow an EU repairability score or battery result from a related model.

Support timeline

Deco XE75 Pro (Singapore): release, OS upgrade and security support timeline
Check the sources, date precision and scope below. Milestones are not drawn to scale. Open support timeline image ↗
Release dateNot documented
OS supportNot documentedNot yet reviewed
Security supportUntil Aug 2029day precision
Latest documented firmwareNot documented
Sale and cloud-service evidence
End of sale
Not documented · Not yet reviewed
Cloud-service end
Not documented · No reviewed date

“Not documented” means DevLifeCheck has no approved value for this field. A lifecycle-policy review never authorizes copying or inferring a firmware version or another lifecycle date.

Identity and regional scope

Marketed name
Deco XE75 Pro (Singapore)
Primary model identifier
Deco XE75 Pro
Evidence scope
Singapore
Singapore policy listing; hardware revision not specifiedDeco XE75 Pro · Singapore
Separate lifecycle review requiredAliases: Deco XE75 Pro (Singapore)

This record is not a universal “global variant.” Match the model number, sales market and carrier before applying a date to your phone. A materially different variant must receive its own reviewed lifecycle evidence.

How the support date was determined

TP-Link provides security-update support through the listed date and may extend support afterward. These dates apply to the Singapore market. The table does not identify hardware revisions; no worldwide or exact-revision guarantee is inferred.

Evidence class
A · Official minimum commitment
Date precision
Exact day
Jurisdiction/scope
Singapore

Latest firmware or patch

No exact model-and-region firmware or patch version has been independently verified for this record. DevLifeCheck will not infer it from a lifecycle-policy page.

Recall and safety screening

DevLifeCheck monitors CPSC, Safety Gate, UK OPSS, Health Canada. A monitored feed is not itself a “no recall” finding; dated device-specific results are listed separately below.

Device-specific regulator screening is still being completed

No claim of “no recall” is made for this model. Check the linked regulator for your market using the marketed name and exact model identifier shown above.

Repairability and battery

No model-specific repairability score or official battery-service cutoff has been reviewed for this record yet. Check the manufacturer's regional repair channel before buying parts or assuming service availability.

Each card shows only the facts published by its cited source. Do not compare iFixit scores, manufacturer playback estimates and EU-label measurements as if they used the same test.

Update cadence

Cadence not documented — not inferred from end date.

Known limitations and conflicts

Policy dates can conflict with carrier schedules, regional product-security statements and the exact hardware variant. No additional conflict has been approved for this record; that means “not documented,” not “none exist.”

Repair or replace factors

Recommended next action

Match the Singapore market and hardware label, install the latest official firmware, and recheck TP-Link's current support commitment. The listed date is a minimum, not a final patch cutoff.

  • Support horizon: security support is recorded through Aug 2029.
  • Evidence certainty: this is a official minimum commitment record with exact day.
  • Software visibility: the latest model/region-specific firmware is not yet documented, so it is not used as a positive signal.
  • Repair data: no comparable model-specific repairability record is approved yet, so repair cost and parts availability must be checked separately.

Longer-supported catalog records

No later-supported alternative has been approved in the current catalog. Use the compare tool and verify the exact regional record.

Open comparison tool →

Deco XE75 Pro (Singapore): common questions

How long will Deco XE75 Pro (Singapore) get security updates?

Deco XE75 Pro (Singapore) is promised security updates until at least Aug 16, 2029 — about 2 years 11 months from now. This date comes directly from the manufacturer.

Does this date apply to every Deco XE75 Pro (Singapore) model and region?

This record covers model Deco XE75 Pro in the Singapore scope. Carrier and regional variants can receive updates at different times, so match your exact model number before relying on it.

Evidence

A
Duration of Security Support (Singapore Market)

TP-Link · Singapore · Checked Sep 2026 · day precision

Official source ↗

Cite or embed this record

DevLifeCheck record for Deco XE75 Pro (Singapore), reviewed Sep 2026, grade A: https://devlifecheck.com/devices/tp-link-deco-xe75-pro-singapore

[![Deco XE75 Pro (Singapore) support status](https://devlifecheck.com/api/v1/badge/tp-link-deco-xe75-pro-singapore)](https://devlifecheck.com/devices/tp-link-deco-xe75-pro-singapore)

The badge always links to this canonical HTML record so scope, evidence and uncertainty remain inspectable.

Badge builder with HTML code → · Dataset and attribution guidance →

Related guidance

Open the 2029 support-ending report →

Claim-to-evidence provenance

Every published assertion below is tied to its reviewed source capture. Hashes identify the immutable normalized capture; they are not a substitute for reading the official source.

Security Support End2029-08-16 · day precision
A

TP-Link · Singapore · checked Sep 2026 · reviewed by DevLifeCheck editorial automation

supports capture · 4e48a09a4d13…

Normalized manufacturer row (Model Name | End of Support): Deco XE75 Pro | 16-Aug-29. TP-Link provides security-update support through the listed date and may extend support afterward. These dates apply to the Singapore market. The table does not identify hardware revisions; no worldwide or exact-revision guarantee is inferred.

Reviewed manufacturer table row; normalized facts, not an archived full page.Captured Sep 2026 · parser router-growth-official-tables-2026-09-v1
Open Duration of Security Support (Singapore Market) ↗
Hardware IdentityDeco XE75 Pro; hardware revision not specified; Singapore. Singapore policy listing; hardware revision not specified.
A

TP-Link · Singapore · checked Sep 2026 · reviewed by DevLifeCheck editorial automation

supports capture · 4e48a09a4d13…

Normalized manufacturer row (Model Name | End of Support): Deco XE75 Pro | 16-Aug-29. TP-Link provides security-update support through the listed date and may extend support afterward. These dates apply to the Singapore market. The table does not identify hardware revisions; no worldwide or exact-revision guarantee is inferred.

Reviewed manufacturer table row; normalized facts, not an archived full page.Captured Sep 2026 · parser router-growth-official-tables-2026-09-v1
Open Duration of Security Support (Singapore Market) ↗
Revision history

Public revision details are not available in the fallback catalog.

Report a correction →