ASUS · ExpertWiFi EBG19P

ASUS ExpertWiFi EBG19P Software Update Policy and Support

Router · United Kingdom record · Release date not documented

Get record-change alerts →
Supported

ASUS ExpertWiFi EBG19P (ExpertWiFi EBG19P) is recorded here for United Kingdom. No final security-update date is verified for this record. Grade A evidence from 1 cited source (ASUS Support).

Still getting security updates? Yes, no end date published

ExpertWiFi EBG19P is still listed for security updates, but no end date is confirmed.

What to do: Keep automatic updates enabled and review this record after major software releases.

Grade A: manufacturer-backed facts for the stated model and scope; this grade does not establish a final security-update date. How grades work →

Support at a glance · Supported

Scoped minimum; final date unknown

ExpertWiFi EBG19P: the manufacturer lists UK security-support minima for the exact model and hardware revisions below. The final security cutoff, release date and latest delivered firmware are not established by this evidence.

Security-support horizon
Final date not published; minimum below
Model and scope
ExpertWiFi EBG19P · United Kingdom
Minimum commitment
At least through Dec 31, 2026ExpertWiFi EBG19P · United Kingdom. This is not a final cutoff.
Evidence classification
A · Official
Supporting source
ASUS Support: Duration of Security Update Support (UK) ↗Source reviewed

UK minimum security-support evidence

These dates apply only to the exact manufacturer-listed UK models and hardware revisions. Support may continue after a minimum; an elapsed minimum does not establish a final cutoff.

Release date, latest delivered firmware and the final security-update date are unknown from these sources. Check installed firmware separately.

Source facts reviewed 30 September 2026. Captures contain normalized facts, not a verbatim archived page.

Manufacturer modelHardware revisionRegionMinimum support date
ExpertWiFi EBG19PNot separately specifiedUnited KingdomDecember 31, 2026

Official support source

Official router specifications

What this status means for ExpertWiFi EBG19P

ExpertWiFi EBG19P: the manufacturer lists UK security-support minima for the exact model and hardware revisions below. The final security cutoff, release date and latest delivered firmware are not established by this evidence.

What this ExpertWiFi EBG19P record covers

Listed model identifiers: ExpertWiFi EBG19P.

Recorded model and region: ExpertWiFi EBG19P; United Kingdom.

Variants marked for separate lifecycle review: ExpertWiFi EBG19P.

Support timeline

ExpertWiFi EBG19P: release, OS upgrade and security support timeline
Open support timeline image ↗
Release dateNot documented
OS supportNot documentedNot yet reviewed
Security supportNot documentedFuture security-support end date is unknown
Latest documented firmwareNot documented

Identity and regional scope

Marketed name
ExpertWiFi EBG19P
Primary model identifier
ExpertWiFi EBG19P
Evidence scope
United Kingdom
Manufacturer-listed UK model and hardware revisionExpertWiFi EBG19P · United Kingdom
Separate lifecycle review requiredAliases: ExpertWiFi EBG19P

How the support date was determined

ASUS offers UK PSTI networking security-update support until the listed date and says extended support may be provided afterward. The period is not a final global cutoff.

Evidence class
A · Official
Date precision
Exact day
Jurisdiction/scope
United Kingdom

Not yet documented for this record: model-and-region firmware version, device-specific recall screening, repairability score or battery-service data, update cadence. Reading this record

Longer-supported catalog records

No later-supported alternative has been approved in the current catalog. Use the compare tool and verify the exact regional record.

Open comparison tool →

Evidence

Last reviewed by Feroz Sheikh · 1 cited source

A
Duration of Security Update Support (UK)

ASUS Support · United Kingdom · Checked Sep 2026 · day precision

Official source ↗
Claim-to-evidence provenance
Hardware model identityExpertWiFi EBG19P; United Kingdom
A

ASUS Support · United Kingdom · checked Sep 2026 · reviewed by DevLifeCheck manufacturer evidence review

supports capture · 1afeac7315c6…

Normalized manufacturer UK support row: ExpertWiFi EBG19P; hardware revision: not separately specified; minimum security-support date: 2026-12-31. Minimum only; final security cutoff and latest delivered firmware unknown.

Normalized facts from official-source research, not a verbatim archived page. Source review clocks are distinct from this content revision. Existing shared source clocks are preserved.Captured Sep 2026 · parser router-gap-minima-2026-09-30-v1
Open Duration of Security Update Support (UK) ↗
Router capabilitiesExplicit Gigabit PoE+ VPN wired router, with one WAN and eight LAN ports; eight PoE+ ports and123W stated budget.
A

ASUS · United Kingdom · checked Sep 2026 · reviewed by DevLifeCheck manufacturer evidence review

supports capture · c9fce6efe713…

Normalized router capability: ExpertWiFi EBG19P. Explicit Gigabit PoE+ VPN wired router, with one WAN and eight LAN ports; eight PoE+ ports and123W stated budget. UK lifecycle scope is established separately by the support table.

Normalized facts from official-source research, not a verbatim archived page. Source review clocks are distinct from this content revision. Existing shared source clocks are preserved.Captured Sep 2026 · parser router-gap-minima-2026-09-30-v1
Open ExpertWiFi EBG19P official router specifications ↗
Minimum security support periodDec 31, 2026 · day precision
A

ASUS Support · United Kingdom · checked Sep 2026 · reviewed by DevLifeCheck manufacturer evidence review

supports capture · 1afeac7315c6…

Normalized manufacturer UK support row: ExpertWiFi EBG19P; hardware revision: not separately specified; minimum security-support date: 2026-12-31. Minimum only; final security cutoff and latest delivered firmware unknown.

Normalized facts from official-source research, not a verbatim archived page. Source review clocks are distinct from this content revision. Existing shared source clocks are preserved.Captured Sep 2026 · parser router-gap-minima-2026-09-30-v1
Open Duration of Security Update Support (UK) ↗
Revision history · 1 entry in 1 group

Repeated entries are summarized once. The complete dated audit trail is retained separately.

Reviewed and updated this public record with material evidence changes.DevLifeCheck manufacturer evidence review · Recorded once2026-09-301 distinct recorded action

Read the complete revision archive (JSON) →

Report a correction Cite or embed